<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Sony Ericsson Xperia X10, X10 Mini, X10 Mini Pro Gallery</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/</link>
	<description>Ultimate Mobile Technology Blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:06:58 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Andrew</title>
		<link>http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/comment-page-1/#comment-334</link>
		<dc:creator>Andrew</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:14:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.symbiandreams.com/?p=1339#comment-334</guid>
		<description>That&#039;s an interesting claim, seeing how this photo is very clearly from a Sony Ericsson press release. It&#039;s all over the web, and Flickr too:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/27048731@N03/4171027129/in/set-72157622966508794/
Shall I contact SE and let them know that a Flickr user is attempting to profit from their promotional materials?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That&#8217;s an interesting claim, seeing how this photo is very clearly from a Sony Ericsson press release. It&#8217;s all over the web, and Flickr too:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/27048731@N03/4171027129/in/set-72157622966508794/" rel="nofollow">http://www.flickr.com/photos/27048731@N03/4171027129/in/set-72157622966508794/</a></p>
<p>Shall I contact SE and let them know that a Flickr user is attempting to profit from their promotional materials?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Virgile</title>
		<link>http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/comment-page-1/#comment-333</link>
		<dc:creator>Virgile</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:23:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.symbiandreams.com/?p=1339#comment-333</guid>
		<description>Hi,
On your website : http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/
You use and show MY PICTURES WITHOUT rights.
Please DELETE ALL MY PICTURES (Vivaz, Vivaz pro, X10, X10 mini, X10 mini pro).
Best regards</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>On your website : <a href="http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/" rel="nofollow">http://www.symbiandreams.com/sony-ericsson/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-x10-mini-x10-mini-pro-gallery/</a></p>
<p>You use and show MY PICTURES WITHOUT rights.</p>
<p>Please DELETE ALL MY PICTURES (Vivaz, Vivaz pro, X10, X10 mini, X10 mini pro).</p>
<p>Best regards</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

